This Guy Is…

He’s just thirsty, like I don’t even know what’s his problem.

I’m obviously not interested and then he wants to call me ridiculous. 

Why?! Because I went out on one date with you and you send me a random Snap chat telling me you miss me, so you feel that I am obligated to respond in-kind.

My friends and I decided that the most intense guys just swarm to me. Chill, chill, like chill. 

Dating is crazy, so go out there and experience it! 

Omg, so intense. It’s like take notes while going on that hike to “Away from A Mag’s Life!” 

God bless his soul, but bye boo.

Leave a Reply

