Interview

I went on an interview today for an Account Executive position. I killed it! Being with a group of people that understand your passion and want to make the world a better place. How amazing! The CEO interviews me and she was an amazing person.

This organization is a group of minority woman making strides for people in our cultures. Latina and African-American women! She asked the standard questions and let me know I exceeded her expectations when asked. I made an entire campaign for her team and was able to shine! I got a call Wednesday telling me I got an in-person interview. 

The office is small but it is wonderful! 

I hope I get an offer. Let me tell you, the job market out there is still rough. Fingers crossed. 

Leave a Reply

