#PowerfulWomen

Sometimes you just want 3 minutes. When life is so busy and you have so much to do it is nice to just have a few minutes for conversation. I am someone who sometimes likes to ask questions and be questioned. I revel in back in forth with the people who I feel are important in my life. I don’t think guys understand this notion. They are so one mind tracked that they are so concentrated on doing that one task that sometimes they can’t be bothered by anything else. That is why I know it is important to have the beautiful women that I have in my life. Not trying to talk down on my guys, I love them… completely. Just that sometimes the needs to have a conversation that you get from a girlfriend is not the same that you would get from a boy. Maybe it is a matter of retrospect but having those girlfriends in your life just make life a bit easier.

Leave a Reply

